CBSE Results 2014 | Annual Report 2012-13 | Newsletters | Contact Us

St. Michael’s school is managed by the Advisory Board of Marian Education Society headed by Fr. Benny Mathew. C and comprising of other board members.

Members of the Advisory board:

Chairperson: Fr. Benny Mathew
Secretary: Mr Nikhil Nayak
Treasure: Prof Joseph Povithingle
Members: Mr Savio D’souza
Ms Anita Peters
Ms Beula Gabriel

The Chair Person, Fr. Benny Mathew. C is a well renowned name in the field of education. He has done his bachelor of philosophy and theology in the Pontificia Universitas, Rome and M.A. history in Annamalai University. He Attended the world congress of education in Dominican Republic in 2002. He has been awarded Adersha Rathna in Bangalore in 2010.Fr. Benny has dedicated his entire life to the cause of education which fosters the holistic development of every child. He has been the principal of various eminent educational institutions in India and hence has knowledge of the best practices followed in schools. He has been awarded The Best Principal Award many a times in his long cherished career.

Members of the School Managing Committee

Name & Designation Email ID Contact No. Postal Address
Jaya Prakash Reddy
Chairperson 9849020554 4C3, Jagruti Residency
East Marredpally
T Kasturi Reddy
Principal 9441427866 12-5-151/2B, Vijayapuri,
Tarnaka, Secunderabad - 500010
T Ambareesh Babu
Principal - Sai Sudhir PG College 9490705400 401, ARCA Residency,
Ayodhya Nagar,
Dr. A S Rao Nagar
Hyderabad - 500062
T Punna Reddy
Principal – KV Bolarum
  9441746233 Allenby Lanes
J J Nagar
Anjali Razdan
(Indus World School)
Principal – CBSE School
D Janaki (Bolton School)
Principal – CBSE School
  9951944844 Flat.No: 102,
Mouriya Nest Apartments,
Defence Colny,
Sec bad- 500056
Deepa Emmanuel
(St. Andrews School)
Principal – CBSE School
  9949521839 202, Shriram Mansion,
1-19-71, Rukminipuri,
Hyderabad –500062
Sharon Fernandes
Teacher member 040-27138471
Flat No. G1, Block ‘J’
Happy Homes, S P Nagar
Moula Ali
Hyderabad - 500040
Teacher member
Parent 9441411995 Flat 311,
Alliance House,
1-1-118/119, S D Road,
Capt Mohan
Parent 9490725552 Plot No. 16, Santosh Housing Society
Mahendra Hills,
Secunderabad 500026
Eminent person-
Father Sagaya Raja –
Principal – St. Mary’s Jr.College,
Secunderabad 9849321619 St. Mary’s Junior College
S D Road
Secunderabad - 500025

All the other board members are also eminent educationists and strive to do their best for the child. On a day to day basis the school is managed by:

1. Mr Jay Prakash Reddy :
4C3, Jagruti Residency East Marredpally
Correspondent & Managing Director
2. Ms Patricia Mathew :
The Archorage, 74, Retreat Colony
Loyala College Road, Old Alwal
Secunderabad – 500010
3. Ms Kasthuri Reddy :
12-5-151/2B, Vijayapuri, Tarnaka,
Secunderabad – 500010
4. Ms Manju Gupta :
2D3, Jagruti Apartments
East Marredpally, Secunderabad - 200026
Educational Consultant